Asheville Sangha

Supporting Non-Duality and Awakening in Asheville and Beyond

Deep Presence Monthly Zoom Workshop with Leonard Jacobson

Event Details

Deep Presence Monthly Zoom Workshop with Leonard Jacobson

Time: September 11, 2022 from 11am to 12:15pm
Location: Online
Website or Map: https://www.leonardjacobson.c…
Event Type: workshop, satsang, meditation, discussion
Organized By: Leonard Jacobson
Latest Activity: Sep 22

Export to Outlook or iCal (.ics)

Event Description

When we come together in Presence, we open into oneness.

Join Leonard Jacobson for an experience in deep Presence. Discover the mystery of our existence, the soul’s journey, our true purpose in being here and the transformative power of Presence.

The focus of our monthly zoom meetings is on being more deeply present. Leonard will also cover such diverse topics as healing the past, freedom from judgment, overcoming the resistance of the ego, right relationship with our feelings, the soul’s journey, and other topics that reveal the origin and mystery of our existence. These sessions are life transforming.

In this series of 75-minute online sessions you will be able to ask Leonard questions and receive on-one-on guidance. Leonard cuts directly to the heart of what is keeping you out of presence or what is in need of healing from the past.

Sessions will be organic in nature and focused on deepening into Presence.

In this retreat-level experience you will leave with a feeling of deep peace. You will feel inspired, supported and encouraged on your journey of awakening.

September Dates 

  • Sunday September 11th at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK

  • Sunday September 25th at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm UK

Cost: $37.00 per session 

MORE INFORMATION & TO SIGN UP: https://www.leonardjacobson.com/deep-presence-online-workshop

PLEASE NOTE: If you are unable to join us live, a link to the replay will be emailed to you afterwards and will be available to watch for the following 10 days.

Comment Wall

Comment by Skye Barkschat on September 8, 2022 at 6:50pm

So very excited for this Namasté  moment!

© 2022   Created by Trey Carland.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service